Undo and Redo commands function application-wide, not just within a view, so you can undo operations such as closing a view or deleting an object in the Navigator. Undo and Redo are disabled when in a command (see “Command Types”).
To Undo or Redo the previous operation, click the corresponding button on the Home ribbon.
You can also use hotkeys for Undo and Redo operations. Press Ctrl + Z to revert the last operation performed (Undo), or press Ctrl + Y to perform the last reverted operation (Redo).
To display a short description of what operation will be undone or redone, position the cursor over the Home ribbon to view a tooltip.or button on the