When you close Analyst, the current window layout is saved to disk and used the next
time you start the software.
To restore the default layout, on the View ribbon, in the
Controls group, click Standard
Please send email to firstname.lastname@example.org if you would like to provide feedback on this article. Please make sure to include the article link in the email.
Legal and Trademark Notice